How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?

Almost any upgrade to your account can be made instantly through your client area. Our system will automatically pro-rata your existing package and apply any credits to the new invoice.

  • 25 Users Found This Useful
Was this answer helpful?

Related Articles

When is my payment due?

The first payment is due after you have completed your order. Payment is required prior to...

How will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade?

There is no extra fee for upgrading, or downgrading, a shared hosting package. The only...

I have billing questions regarding my account, who should I contact?

You can email billing@digiserv.biz. All questions will be answered within 3 hours during our...

Is there a minimum time contract/commitment required?

You may choose your terms at sign-up. No contracts are required. You may cancel at anytime, there...

How long does it take to activate my account?

Most products and services are activated within 1-2 hours after we receive confirmation of...