Client Area
All-in-one service management,
billing & support, conveniently & securely
in one single feature rich place.

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing > Client Area Information > How do I cancel my hosting service?


How do I cancel my hosting service?




  • Login in your client area at https://www.digiserv.biz/clients/
  • Go to the "Services" --> " My Services" option in the top menu.
  • Click in the "View Details" button in the service that you wish to cancel.
  • Go to the "Management Actions" ---> "Request Canecllation" option in the menu.
  • Select if you wish to cancel it immediately or at the end of the current period. Note we do not give any credit for unused time of service.
  • Please let us know your cancellation reason, this will help us to improve our services.

Note: If the hosting service has any linked domain name which is renewed for free as part of the hosting service this will be also be canceled, if you wish keep your domain name registration, please let us know and we generate the invoice for that specific domain renewal.

Cancellation requests must be submitted at least 5 days before the due date for shared and reseller hosting and at least 30 days before the due date for Dedicated Servers.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read