Client Area
All-in-one service management,
billing & support, conveniently & securely
in one single feature rich place.

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing > Account & Domain Termination > What do I do if my account is already terminated?


What do I do if my account is already terminated?




There is a R149.00 reactivation fee applied to each account that has been terminated for non-payment. If your account has already been deactivated you will need to submit payment information for the total outstanding balance and the R149.00 reactivation fee.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read