Client Area
All-in-one service management,
billing & support, conveniently & securely
in one single feature rich place.

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing > How will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade?


How will I be charged if I upgrade or downgrade?




There is no extra fee for upgrading, or downgrading, a shared hosting package. The only difference is in the price between your old package and the new. You may upgrade or downgrade at anytime, you do not have to do it on a certain date however you must maintain an upgraded or downgraded package for a minimum of one month. When a package is changed we simply pro-rate out the old package and apply any credits that may be remaining to the newly changed package.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read
When is my payment due? (Views: 1796)