Client Area
All-in-one service management,
billing & support, conveniently & securely
in one single feature rich place.

Portal Home > Knowledgebase > Billing > How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?


How do I upgrade/downgrade my account?




Almost any upgrade to your account can be made instantly through your client area. Our system will automatically pro-rata your existing package and apply any credits to the new invoice.



Was this answer helpful?

Add to Favourites Add to Favourites    Print this Article Print this Article

Also Read